Home > Speakers > Dietmar Dahmen
Dietmar Dahmen
Dietmar Dahmen
Visionary & Inspirer

Creative Consultant, visionary, futurologist, inspirator, motivator, enricher of brands, people and user experiences.


TOPIC: People, Brands & User Experiences
Thursday, February 5th, 11.45-12.30

Title: “Permanent Revolution”

  • Our lives change faster than ever and it is not going to slow down
  • All aspects from manufacturing to marketing, from media to management, from the way we work and play to the way we feel and think, are uprooted and transformed
  • The big picture behind the violent tsunami of change and the new, powerful opportunities for us, our clients and our business


ABOUT DIETMAR DAHMEN

20 years of advertising and marketing in Hamburg, New York, Los Angels, Munich, Vienna.

Dietmar Dahmen started out as a strategic planner, and later moved on to become a highly decorated creative. He was Creative Director with DDB, Executive Creative Director with Ogilvy, Chief Creative Officer and Managing Director with BBDO.

Today Dietmar works independently as a professional speaker and consultant for change, innovation and disruptive market strategies with global clients and world wide engagements. Dietmar is on the board of advisors with various companies in Europe and the US and holds the position of Chief Innovation Officer with „ecx.io“. He is a member of the Business Expert Circle with the German Publication “Computer Woche” and works closely with many global leaders including SAP.

Dietmar is member of the Creative Club Austria, the Art Directors Club, Germany and functions as the expert for digital transformation and innovative marketing with the European Association of Communication Agencies (EACA).

Home > Speakers > Dietmar Dahmen
Dietmar Dahmen
Visionär & Inspirator

Creative Consultant, Visionär, Futurologist, Inspirator, Motivator, Bereicherer von Marken, Menschen und User Experiences.


THEMA: Menschen, Marken & User Experiences
Donnerstag, 5. Februar 11.15-12.30

Titel: “Permanent Revolution”

  • Unser Leben ändert sich schneller als je zuvor und wird sich nicht entschleunigen
  • Alle Aspekte von der Fertigung bis zum Marketing, von Medien bis zum Management, vom Weg, wie wir arbeiten bis zum Weg, wie wir fühlen und denken, sind entwurzelt und haben sich gewandelt
  • Ein Blick hinter den gewaltigen Tsunami an Veränderungen und die neuen, starken Möglichkeiten für uns, unsere Kunden und unser Business


ÜBER DIETMAR DAHMEN

20 Jahre Marketing und Werbung in Hamburg, New York, Los Angels, München und Wien.

Dietmar Dahmen began seine Karriere als strategischer Planer und anvancierte dann zum Creative Director bei DDB-Heye, Executive Creative Director bei Ogilvy und schliesslich zum Chief Creative Officer und Managing Director bei BBDO.

Heute arbeitet Dietmar Dahmen als freier Berater für Wandel, Innovation und disruptives Marketing meist für global agierende Kunden. Er ist Mitglied im Board of Advisors bei verschiedenen Unternehmn in Europa und den USA und bekleidet die Position des Chief Innovation Officer bei „ecx.io“. Dietmar Dahmen ist Mitglied des Business Expert Circle bei der “Computer Woche” in Deutschland und kooperiert eng mit globalen Leadern einschliesslich SAP.

Dietmar Dahmen ist Mitglied im Creative Club Austria, im Art Directors Club Deutschland und hält die Position des Expertes für digitale Transformation and innovatives Marketing bei der European Association of Communication Agencies (EACA).